Business Dewey
178 Ethics of consumption
330 Economics
- 331 Labor
- 332 Financial
- 333 Land
- 334 Cooperatives
- 335 Socialism & related systems
- 336 Public
- 337 International
- 338 Production
- 339 Macro & related topics
380 Commerce, communications, transport
- 381 Internal commerce
- 382 International commerce
395 Etiquette
650 Management & Auxilary services
- 657 Accounting
- 658 General management
- 659 Advertising & public relations
Search the Library Catalog | WorldCat Discovery
WorldCat Discovery is the Cressman Library catalog of books, e-books, print journals, online journals, journal articles (both print and online) and media, plus streaming video. Many of the resources that the library subscribes to and that are available in other databases are also indexed in WorldCat Discovery.
Search SAGE Knowledge
Search over 5,000 encyclopedias and handbooks in the social and behavioral sciences. Business & Management. Counseling & Psychotherapy. Criminology. Education. Geography. Health & Social Care. Media & Communication. Politics. Psychology. Sociology.
Featured e-Books
HBR's 10 Must Reads on Women and Leadership (with Bonus Article Sheryl Sandberg: the HBR Interview ) by Call Number: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)Publication Date: Harvard Business Review Press, 2019
Women Don't Ask: Negotiation and the Gender Divide by Call Number: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)Publication Date: Princeton University Press, 2021
Books in print
Accounting for Slavery: Masters and Management by Call Number: 331.11 R815aPublication Date: Harvard University Press, 2019
Deficit Myth: Modern Monetary Theory and the Birth of the People's Economy, The by Call Number: 330 K29dPublication Date: Hatchette Books Public Affairs, 2021
Lean Out: The Truth About Women, Power, and the Workplace by Call Number: 331.4 O75LPublication Date: HarperCollins Leadership, 2019More info, video, etc. at HarperCollins Focus
Work Tribes: The Surprising Secret to Breakthrough Performance, Astonishing Results, and Keeping Teams Together by Call Number: 658.314 M978wPublication Date: HarperCollins Leadership, 2019
Financial Shenanigans: How to Detect Accounting Gimmicks and Fraud in Financial Reports by Call Number: 657.3 S334fPublication Date: McGraw-Hill, 2018 (Fourth Edition)
eBooks
Philosophy of Management and Sustainability by Call Number: ProQuest Ebook CentralPublication Date: Emerald, 2019
Corporate Ethics for Turbulent Markets by Call Number: ProQuest Ebook CentralPublication Date: Emerald, 2018
It's Logical: Innovating Profitable Business Models by Call Number: ProQuest Ebook CentralPublication Date: SAGE, 2020
Infinite Value: Accelerating Profitable Growth Through Value-Based Selling by Call Number: ProQuest Ebook CentralPublication Date: Bloomsbury, 2017
Capitalism's Future: Alienation, Emancipation and Critique by Call Number: ProQuest Ebook CentralPublication Date: Brill, 2016
Capitalism and Desire by Call Number: ProQuest Ebook CentralPublication Date: Columbia University Press, 2016
Introduction to Quantitative Methods in Business by Call Number: ProQuest Ebook CentralPublication Date: Wiley, 2016
Qualitative Research in the Study of Leadership by Publication Date: Emerald, 2016
RKMA Market Research eBooks
Go To the RKMA (Richard K. Miller & Associates) site or use the links listed here.
| Business-to-Business Marketing 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Consumer Behavior 2017-2018 2019-2020 |
| Consumer Behavior: Pandemic & Post-Pandemic |
| Consumer Marketing 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Consumer Use Of The Internet & Mobile Web 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Entertainment, Media & Advertising Market Research Handbook 2017-2018 2019-2020 |
| Healthcare Business Market Research Handbook 2017-2018 2019-2020 |
| International Consumer Markets 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Leisure Business Market Research Handbook 2017-2018 2019-2020 |
| Restaurant, Food & Beverage Market Research Handbook 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Retail Business Market Research Handbook 2017-2018 2019-2020 |
| Sports Marketing 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Travel & Tourism Market Research Handbook 2017-2018 2019-2020 |