Search the Library Catalog -- WorldCat Discovery
Search SAGE Knowledge
Over 6,000 encyclopedias and handbooks in the social and behavioral sciences. Business & Management. Counseling & Psychotherapy. Criminology. Education. Geography. Health & Social Care. Media & Communication. Politics. Psychology. Sociology.
digitalculturebooks -- featured eBooks from University of Michigan Press
RKMA Reference eBooks
| Business-to-Business Marketing 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Consumer Behavior 2017-2018 2019-2020 |
| Consumer Behavior: Pandemic & Post-Pandemic |
| Consumer Marketing 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Consumer Use Of The Internet & Mobile Web 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Entertainment, Media & Advertising Market Research Handbook 2017-2018 2019-2020 |
| Healthcare Business Market Research Handbook 2017-2018 2019-2020 |
| International Consumer Markets 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Leisure Business Market Research Handbook 2017-2018 2019-2020 |
| Restaurant, Food & Beverage Market Research Handbook 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Retail Business Market Research Handbook 2017-2018 2019-2020 |
| Sports Marketing 2016-2017 2018-2019 2020-2021 |
| Travel & Tourism Market Research Handbook 2017-2018 2019-2020 |
Featured Book, available in Print and Online
Reference Shelf: Alternative Facts, Post-Truth and the Information War by Call Number: 070.4309 W794al / ONLINEPublication Date: 2018In Print and ONLINE at Salem Press.
eBooks
Smart Skills: Communications by Publication Date: 2020
Learning from academic Conferences by Publication Date: 2018
Mediating the Message in the 21st Century: a Media Sociology Perspective by Publication Date: 2014
Video Shooter: Mastering Storytelling Techniques by Publication Date: 2014
Interlibrary Loan
How-To submit Interlibrary Loan (ILL) requests. Before you place a request, please check the WorldCat Discovery catalog. (See also: Interlibrary Loan).
In, WorldCat Discovery, for example:
Sternheimer, K. (2003). It's not the media: The truth about pop culture's influence on children. Boulder, Colo: Westview Press.
Sternheimer, K. (2013). Connecting social problems and popular culture: Why media is not the answer. Boulder, Colo: Westview Press.
Look for the blue Request Item through Interlibrary Loan button.