This is the "Databases" page of the "Communication" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Sep 20, 2017 URL: http://libguides.cedarcrest.edu/content.php?pid=580116 Print Guide

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases

 

CQ Researcher Online

CQ Researcher Online - Browse by Topic

"... original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues in the news. Founded in 1923 as Editorial Research Reports, CQ Researcher is noted for its in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the economy."

Google Scholar

Search Google Scholar from the Cressman Library Full Text page or from a Cressman Library LibGuide so that your results will include Find It @ Cedar Crest links when the library has full text access.



 

EZproxy

Library databases and full-text articles may be accessed from off campus.

 

Follow the directions below:

 

1)  select the resource you want to use from a LibGuide or the library website

 

2)  on the “EZproxy” login screen

 

3)  enter your campus network login credentials

 

NOTE: Your EZproxy login is the same as your Campus Network login; also, your Email login and your Canvas login--without the @cedarcrest.edu. It is NOT your My CedarCrest login.

 

If you encounter a problem or need assistance with research questions, contact Cressman Library Information Services at 610-606-4666 (ext: 3536).

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip