ezproxy
Access library databases, ebooks, journals, journal articles, and streaming video from off campus.
Directions:
1) select a resource from Databases A-Z or a Research Guide (ex. EBSCOhost)
2) on the “EzPproxy” login screen
3) enter your FalconNet username and password
NOTE: Your EzPproxy login is the same as your Campus Network login (FalconNet); also, your Canvas login and your Email login--without the @cedarcrest.edu. It is NOT your My CedarCrest login.
If you encounter a problem or need assistance email Cressman Library Information Services at libinfo@cedarcrest.edu. Email individual librarians to make a Reference appointment for help with research questions.
Search the Library Catalog, WorldCat Discovery
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics, 102nd edition by ISBN: 9780367712600Publication Date: 2021-2022
FBI Handbook of Forensic Services
ebooks databases, for example,
- FORENSICnetBASE ebooks / Taylor & Francis ebooksFeatured collection is FORENSICnetBASE at Taylor & Francis eBooks. Filter the results to limit to content that we have access to—either licensed/subscribed or open access.
ebooks, for example
Drugs, Poisons, and Chemistry / by Suzanne Bell
Encyclopedia of Forensic Science / by Suzanne Bell
Environmental Forensics: Contaminant Specific Guide / by Robert D. Morrison, Brian Murphy
Fingerprints and Other Ridge Skin Impressions / by Christophe Champod
Forensic Approaches to Buried Remains / by John Hunter, et. al.
Forensic Art Essentials: A Manual for Law Enforcement Artists / by Lois Gibson
Forensic Ballistics in Court: Interpretation and Presentation... / by Brian J. Heard
Forensic Science: An Introduction... / Stuart H. James, Suzanne Bell
Forensic Science Handbook, vol. 1 / by Richard Saferstein, Adam B. Hall
books, in print, for example
Blood, Powder, and Residue: How Crime Labs Translate Evidence... / by Beth A. Bechky
Forensic Chemistry / by Suzanne Bell
Toxicological Aspects of Drug-Facilitated Crimes / by Pascal Kintz