Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Anatomy and Physiology: Finding Articles / Using Databases

EzProxy

Access library databases, ebooks, journals, journal articles, and streaming video from off campus.

 

Directions:

1)  select a resource from Databases A-Z or a Research Guide (ex. EBSCOhost)

2)  on the “EzPproxy” login screen

3)  enter your FalconNet username and password

 

NOTE: Your EzPproxy login is the same as your Campus Network login (FalconNet); also, your Canvas login and your Email login--without the @cedarcrest.edu. It is NOT your My CedarCrest login.

If you encounter a problem or need assistance email Cressman Library Information Services at libinfo@cedarcrest.edu. Email individual librarians to make a Reference appointment for help with research questions.

Journal Articles & Databases

Select from the journals and databases listed on this page. Continue your search by looking for journal titles in EBSCO E-Journals & Periodicals Publication Finder and/or to verify Cressman Library access. Select from other databases with Databases A-Z.

Journals

The journals listed are from a variety of sources. The database providing the resource is identifiable by clicking on the blue i button. Note that this list is not exhaustive.  If you are looking for a particular organ or disease you should go to the individual hosting databases and search.

Related Library Databases