From Novice to Expert: Exellence and Power in Clinical Nursing Practice
From Novice to Expert: Excellence and Power in Clinical Nursing Practice by Call Number: Internet Archive ebookPublication Date: 1984Sign up for a free Internet Archive account to checkout for 1 hour or up to 14 days.
Search for Books (in print)
Search the Cressman Library WorldCat Discovery catalog.
Nursing Diagnoses - Definitions and Classification, 2015-17 by Call Number: 616.075 N974dPublication Date: 2014 - new edition coming soon
Nursing Care Plans: Transitional Patient & Family Centered Care by Call Number: 610.73 C294nPublication Date: 2017Wolters Kluwer
Sparks and Taylor's Nursing Diagnosis Reference Manual by Call Number: 616.075 P539sp - Reserve DeskPublication Date: 2017Wolters Kluwer
Essentials of Clinical Reasoning for Nurses, The by Call Number: 616.075 K97ePublication Date: 2017Sigma Theta Tau International
- See also: WorldCat Discovery search for "made incredibly easy"Includes titles with publication years that are 2013 through 2018.
Search for Books (electronic books)
For eBooks, start by following the links listed in 1-5, by selecting the books listed below, or by going to the Cressman Library eBooks LibGuide.
1) Go to ebrary (ProQuest Ebook Central). A set of Springer Publishing ebooks are available there.
2) Go to SpringerLink from the Cressman Library Full-Text page and select Browse, then Books, Book Series or eReferences.
3) Go to SAGE Knowledge from the Cressman Library Full-Text page and select Browse, then select your subject.
4) Go to Ovid from the Cressman Library Full-Text page and select Books@Ovid.
5) Go to NCBI Bookshelf. National Center for Biotechnology Information Bookshelf. Open in PubReader or as PDF.
Advanced Public and Community Health Nursing Practice 2e by Publication Date: 2018
Developing Online Courses in Nursing Education, Fourth Edition by Publication Date: 2019
Empirical Nursing by Publication Date: 2018
Holistic Nursing Scope and Standards of Practice 3rd Edition by Publication Date: 2019
New Horizons in Patient Safety: Safe Communication by Publication Date: 2017
Scope and Standards of Practice for Professional Telehealth Nursing by Publication Date: 2018
Strategic Planning for Advanced Nursing Practice by Publication Date: 2017
Writing for Publication in Nursing (3rd Edition) by Publication Date: 2016
TEAS Online Test of Essential Academic Skills
TEAS 6 vs. TEAS 7, What is the Difference? (Mometrix) All exams taken on June 3, 2022 and after will be on the new ATI TEAS Version 7 exam outline.
ATI TEAS study manual for the Test of Essential Academic SkillsCall Number: 378.1662 A872tPublication Date: 2016, 6th edition.
NCBI Bookshelf
NCBI Bookshelf provides free online access to books and documents in life science and healthcare. Search, read, and discover.
Open in PubReader or as PDF.
Films on Demand
Master Academic Package over 40,000 titles, over 300,00 segments
Archival Films & Newsreels Collection over 5,000 titles
Nursing Video Collection over 1,000 titles
Search for Media
Search the Cressman Library catalog - WorldCat Discovery. Under format, limit the search to "video."
See also: Health & Society in Video from Alexander Street Press streaming video and the Films on Demand: Nursing Video Collection.