Annual Review of Public Health
Current Environmental Health Reports, Includes Topical Collections like Topical Collection on Air Pollution and Health, Topical Collection on Climate Change and Health, Topical Collection on Mechanisms of Toxicity, and Topical Collection on Synthetic Chemicals and Health.
Current Epidemiology Reports, Includes Topical Collections like Topical Collection on Cancer Epidemiology, Topical Collection on Environmental Epidemiology, Topical Collection on Infectious Disease Epidemiology, and Topical Collection on Social Epidemiology.
Environmental Health Perspectives, Open Access, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS), National Institutes of Health (NIH), U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Health & Place, an interdisciplinary journal dedicated to the study of all aspects of health and health care in which place or location matters
Journal of Health Care for the Poor and Underserved
Lancet Planetary Health, "Planetary health has been defined as the health of the human civilisation and the state of the natural systems on which it depends."
Lancet Public Health, "Lancet Public Health is committed to tackling the most pressing issues across all aspects of public health. In particular, and in line with the values and vision of the weekly Lancet journal, we have a strong commitment to using science as an important means to improve health equity and social justice."
Become familiar with the scholarly literature covering Public Health. Explore these journals.
American Journal of Public Health | Archives of Public Health | BMC Health Services Research | BMC Public Health | Emerging Infectious Diseases | Environment International | Exposure and Health | Frontiers in Public Health | Global Health Promotion | Harvard Public Health Review | Health Affairs | International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health | Journal of Community Health Nursing | Journal of Global Antimicrobial Resistance | Journal of Public Health | Journal of Public Health Policy | Journal of Public Health Research | Journal of Urban Health | Pan American Journal of Public Health = Revista Panamericana de Salud Pública | Perspectives in Public Health
FOR MORE: BioMed Central (BMC) Public Health Open Access page
AND MORE: E-Journals & Periodicals Publication Finder, search E-Journals & Periodicals Publication Finder for "public health" peer reviewed journals