Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Information & Instructional Services: Home

 

pictures of the library


Cressman Library
100 College Drive
Allentown, PA 18104
http://library.cedarcrest.edu
610-606-4666 ext. 3387 

  
 

Hours

Library Services 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. spacerLibrary Hours.

Building open for studying 24/7.

 

Library Staff

Library
610-606-4666 ext. 3387
LibInfo, LibInfo@cedarcrest.edu

Library Director
610-606-4666 ext. 3541
Dr. Stefani Gomez, Stefani.Gomez@cedarcrest.edu
Liaison Areas: Communication, Social Sciences, Spanish, FYS, College Life

Electronic Resources,
Information & Instructional Services Librarian

610-606-4666 ext. 3544
Sheri Schneider, sheri.schneider@cedarcrest.edu
Liaison Areas: Art, Art Therapy, Nutrition, Forensic Science/Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics

Reference Assistants (Evenings/Weekends)
610-606-4666 ext. 3536
Nick Galante, ngalante@cedarcrest.edu
Liaison Areas: English, Writing, History
Miles Clay,  maclay@cedarcrest.edu
Liaison Areas: Business

Lending Services, ILL and Reserves
610-606-4666 ext. 3543
Nicole Rivera, narivera@cedarcrest.edu
Liaison Areas: Psychology, Social Science

Public Services Librarian
610-606-4666 ext. 3543
Nicole Rivera, narivera@cedarcrest.edu
Liaison Areas: Psychology, Social Science

Technical Services Librarian
610-606-4666 ext. 3537
Nanette DeRemer, Nanette.DeRemer@cedarcrest.edu
Liaison Areas: Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Exercise Science, Education, Performing Arts

Media Services
610-606-4666 ext. 3388
Judy Titus, jltitus@cedarcrest.edu
Liaison Areas: Media Services

Information Services

Information Services librarians are available to provide assistance with the use of library resources and facilities. Consult an Information Services librarian for help finding information resources, using the library catalog, electronic databases, the internet, and locating offices and areas in the library.